Kontakta oss

 
 
Namn *
Namn

Northern Transport Group AB

HUVUDKONTOR LULEÅ

Ålgatan 8D
973 34 Luleå
0920-22 02 66
Hitta hit


Kontor Piteå

Amperegatan 16
941 47 Piteå
070-290 24 69
Hitta hit

 

Kontaktpersoner - Luleå

 
 
thomas.jpg

VD
Thomas Nilsson
070-214 64 31
thomas@ntgab.se

olle.jpg

Transportledare
Olle Gustafsson
070-284 50 70
olle@ntgab.se

anders.jpg

Transportledare
Anders Lidberg
070-353 99 49
anders@ntgab.se

Ekonomi / Administration
Pia Andersson
073-905 29 54
pia@ntgab.se

 
 

Kontaktpersoner - Piteå

 
 
lars.jpg

Affärsområdeschef
Lars-Åke Eriksson
070-290 24 69
lars-ake@ntgab.se

daniel.jpg

Projektchef
Daniel Isaksson
070-606 78 09
daniel@ntgab.se

Säljare / Transportledare
Per Öhgren
070- 602 49 00
per@ntgab.se